Verzendkosten / shipping costs in Nederland slechts €3,95! Vanaf / from €50,00 is verzending gratis / free! Buiten / outside Nederland slechts €7,95 verzendkosten!

Nik Turner ‎– Space Gypsy

Cleopatra ‎– CLP 0661


Drager: LP + 7"-single

Full vinyl album

Includes a Bonus 7-Inch of “Something’s Not Right”. Limited edition of 1000 copies.

Meer details

Dit product is niet meer op voorraad

€ 36,99 incl. btw

Meer informatie

Founding member of the pioneering space rock band Hawkwind returns to his intergalactic roots on this incredible album of all new material with special guest appearances by fellow Hawkwind alumnus Simon House & Gong’s Steve Hillage!

Features Nik’s most compelling songwriting in years – just check out the singles “Fallen Angel STS-51-L” about the Space Shuttle Challenger disaster and the dark, hypnotic “Time Crypt!”


  • A1. Fallen Angel STS-51-L           
  • A2. Joker's Song             
  • A3. Time Crypt 
  • A4. Galaxy Rise
  • A5. Coming Of The Maya            
  • B1. We Ride The Timewinds      
  • B2. Eternity       
  • B3. Anti-Matter              
  • B4. The Visitor 
  • C1. Something's Not Right