Verzendkosten / shipping costs in Nederland slechts €3,95! Vanaf / from €50,00 is verzending gratis / free! Buiten / outside Nederland slechts €7,95 verzendkosten!

Hawkwind - Greasy Truckers Party (2 LP)

Parlophone – UDX 203

New product

Carrier: 2 LP

More details

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

€ 39,99 tax incl.

More info

Record Store Day exclusive release.
4,500 copies issued in a gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeves and stickered shrink wrap.
Some copies also have a "Made In Germany" sticker on the back of the shrink wrap.
Recorded at The Roadhouse, Chalk Farm, London 13th February 1972 on the Pye Mobile Recording Unit
Mixed ... 2007


LP 1

  • A1. Announcement / Apology
  • A2. This Is Your Captain Speaking (Breakdown)
  • A3. This Is Your Captain Speaking
  • A4. You Shouldn't Do That
  • A5. The Awakening
  • B1. Master Of The Universe
  • B2. Paranoia
  • B3. Earth Calling
  • B4. Silver Machine

LP 2

  • C1. Welcome To The Future
  • C2. Born To Go
  • C3. Brainstorm (Jam)
  • C4. End Announcement
  • Bonus Tracks    
  • D1. Master Of The Universe (Original 1972 LP Mix)
  • D2. Born To Go (Original 1972 LP Mix)