Verzendkosten / shipping costs in Nederland slechts €3,95! Vanaf / from €50,00 is verzending gratis / free! Buiten / outside Nederland slechts €7,95 verzendkosten!

Porcupine Tree ‎– Lightbulb Sun View larger

Porcupine Tree ‎– Lightbulb Sun


New product

Regular edition on 180 grams black vinyl in gatefold picture sleeve.

More details

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

€ 34,99 tax incl.

More info

Tracklist Show Credits

LP 1

  • A1. Lightbulb Sun
  • A2. How Is Your Life Today?
  • A3. Four Chords That Made A Million
  • A4. Shesmovedon
  • A5. Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth Before It Is Recycled
  • B1. The Rest Will Flow
  • B2. Hatesong
  • B3. Where We Would Be

LP 2

  • C1. Russia On Ice
  • C2. Feel So Low
  • D1. Disappear
  • D2. Buying New Soul
  • D3. Cure For Optimism