Verzendkosten / shipping costs in Nederland slechts €3,95! Vanaf / from €50,00 is verzending gratis / free! Buiten / outside Nederland slechts €7,95 verzendkosten!

The Gathering  ‎– The West Pole View larger

The Gathering ‎– The West Pole

Psychonaut Records ‎– PSYN0011

New product

Full CD album.

The West Pole is the ninth studio album by The Gathering. It is the first album to feature the new vocalist Silje Wergeland, previous front woman of Octavia Sperati. This album also includes two guest singers, Dutch Anne van den Hoogen and Mexican Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), as well as other guest musicians. Comes in a 3-panel foldout digipak.

More details

1 Item

Warning: Last items in stock!

€ 17,99 tax incl.

More info


  • 1. When Trust Becomes Sound
  • 2. Treasure
  • 3. All You Are
  • 4. The West Pole
  • 5. No Bird Call
  • 6. Capital Of Nowhere
  • 7. You Promised Me A Symphony
  • 8. Pale Traces
  • 9. No One Spoke
  • 10. A Constant Run